Before purchasing please make sure thoroughly read the agreement.
1 - You cannot sell, rent or share our accounts, tools, browser or services to any 3rd parties, we monitor our tools very strictly if we found anyone culprit we will ban your account permanently with immediate effect.
2 - Our services are only for a single person so you cannot share it with anyone. Our services are already very low cost so you can purchase multiple subscriptions for multiple users. If we detect the sharing of tools/accounts we will immediately ban your account. (Update) With No Refund even in 3 days of sign up.
3 - Our billing is only with Paypal for 30 days usage, beginning from the 1st date of payment in which the bill will run until 30 days later, which will then be automatically renewed with PayPal. If for any reason you don't want to continue billing, you can cancel your PayPal auto approve payment any time, and your account will work till the last day of your 30 days period. When your 30 days subscription period ends, your account will not work and you will not be able to login to our tools.
4 - To avoid tools from spammers, leechers and bad users we have a verification process, All users must provide us their credentials before gaining access. This includes Facebook Profile and Skype ID. After proper verification, we will grant access to you. Please do not order service if you don't want to provide personal information to us.
5 - Since it takes a lot of investment in managing this system, we only offer refunds for first 24 hrs of the sign up. Any request made within 24hrs can be processed. After that you can cancel the membership but no refunds.
Last Updated: Feb 26th, 2020